Director-in-Charge


Mahmood Yaghoubi Professor, Emeritus,Shiraz University/ ّFellow, Academy of Science, I.R. of Iran.

Mechanical Engineering

Editor-in-Chief


Mahmood Yaghoubi Professor, Emeritus,Shiraz University / Fellow, Academy of Science, I.R. of Iran.

Mechanical Engineering

  • yaghoubi@shirazu.ac.ir
  • 021-88190433
  • More

Advisory Board


َAli Ashrafizadeh K.N. Toosi. University of Technology

  • ashrafizadeh@kntu.ac.ir
  • More

Advisory Board


Abbas Afshar Iran University of Science and Technology

  • a_afshar@iust.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Faramarz Afshar Tarmi Amirkabir University of Technology

  • afshar@aut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Mohammad Hassan Panjeh Shahi University of Tehran

  • mhpanj@ut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Nasser Tawhidi University of Tehran

  • ntowhidi@ut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Ali Haerian Ardakani Mashhad Ferdowsi University

  • ahaerian@gmail.com

Advisory Board


Dr. Ali Khaki Siddiq Khajeh Nasir alDin Tusi University of Technology

  • sedigh@kntu.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Jalil Agha Rashed Student University of Tehran

  • jrashed@ut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Mahmoud Shakeri Amirkabir University of Technology

  • shakeri@aut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Mohammad Shahidehpour Sharif University of Technology

  • ijee1999@yahoo.com

Advisory Board


Abbas Shoja Sadat Trabiat Modares University

  • shoja_sa@modares.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Mohammad Reza Aref Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Sharif University / Fellow, Academy of Science, I.R. of Iran.

Electerical Engineering

  • aref@sharif.edu
  • 021-88645586
  • More

Advisory Board


Mahmoud Mehrdad Shokria Iran University of Science and Technology

  • shokrieh@iust.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Nasser Talib Beidakhti Shiraz university

  • nassertaleb@gmail.com

Advisory Board


Tahereh Kaghazchi Amirkabir University of Technology

  • kaghazch@aut.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Ali Kaveh Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology / Fellow, Academy of Science, I.R. of Iran.

Civil Engineering

  • alikaveh@iust.ac.ir
  • 021-73913106
  • More

Advisory Board


Nasser Kanani University of Berlin

  • ijee1978@ias.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Mojtaba Mahzon Shiraz University

  • mahzoon@shirazu.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Hossein Memarian Professor, School of Mining Engineering, ,University of Tehran / Associate member, Academy of Science, I.R. of Iran.

Mining Engineering

  • memarian@ut.ac.ir
  • 021- 82084230
  • More

Advisory Board


Ali Meghdari Sharif University of Technology

  • meghdari@sharif.edu

Advisory Board


Ali Moghar Rahimabadi Sharif University of Technology

  • a.movaghar@khatam.ac.ir

Advisory Board


Masoumeh Nasiri Kenari Sharif University of Technology

  • mnasiri@sharif.edu

Advisory Board


Manouchehr Vosoughi Sharif University of Technology

  • vosoughi@sharif.edu

Manager


Mitra Molaee Parvarei The Academy of Science of Islamic republic of Iran

Ph.D food science and technology

  • ijee1999@yahoo.com
  • 021-88190433

Website Manager


Athena Farrokh Website Coordinator

  • web@ias.ac.ir
  • 021-88645713